The Official home of Ide Hill Football Club
The Official home of Ide Hill Football Club
Home of Ide Hill Football Club - A Charter Standard Club
Home of Ide Hill Football Club - A Charter Standard Club

Ide Hill Football Club's opposition for 2015/2016

Friday 3 July, 2015

Ide Hill Football Club have taken great strides to build the club into a special place to come and play football. The forthcoming 2015/2016 season will hopefully see boys and girls junior football teams for under 7's, under 9's and under 11's, who will all play in the Crowborough and District Junior Football League. Please see the IHFC Youth page for more information.


We also have two senior sides, the first team play in the Kent County League, and the reserves play in the Sevenoaks & District League. It is hoped that the club will also have a Veterans side for the first time, playing a number of friendlies throughout the season.


The league constitutions for the 2015/16 season can be seen below, please use the links to see full opposition information.

Kent County League Division One East

APM Contrast FC Reserves

Bearstead FC Reserves

Bredhurst Juniors FC

Deal Town FC

East Kent College FC

Hawkinge Town FC

Hollands & Blair FC Reserves

Ide Hill FC

Lydd Town FC Reserves

New Romney FC

Park Regis FC

Sutton Athletic FC Reserves

Sevenoaks & District League

Boro Lane FC

Borough Green FC

Hildenborough AFC 3rd

Ide Hill FC Reserves

Kemsing United FC Reserves

Orpington FC 3rd

Otford United FC 3rd

Southborough FC Reserves

Swanley Oaks FC

Westerham FC Veterans

About Ide Hill FC

Ide Hill FC are a charter standard club who play in the Kent County League and the Sevenoaks & District League. They were formed in 1923 and became an affiliated member of the FA in 1924. The football club's home pitch is located behind The Cock Inn pub in the picturesque village of Ide Hill and is reported to be the highest football pitch in Kent. 

Tweets from idehillfc @idehillfc
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Sevenoaks Sports Publishing 2015